Strong. Smart. Bold.

Girls Inc. Staff

Girls Inc. of San Antonio Staff Members

Administration

Lea Rosenauer, President/CEO
Email:lrosenauer@chshel.org | Phone: 210.428.8213

Laura Villarreal, Development and Marketing Manager
Email:lvillarreal@chshel.org | Phone:210.380.7106 or 210.461.0189

Amber Marcil, Communication and Data Coordinator
Email:amarcil@chshel.org | Phone: 210.461.0145

Victoria Solano, Communications Specialist
Email: vsolano@chshel.org | Phone: 210.461.0189

 

Program Team

Sherry Cook, Program Manager
Email: scook@chshel.org | Phone: 210.461.0153

Larissa Hernandez, Program Facilitator
Email: larissah@chshel.org | Phone: 210.461.0153

Sara Ramirez, Program Facilitator
Email: sramirez@chshel.org | Phone: 210.461.0153

Sarah Simister, Program Facilitator
Email: ssimister@chshel.org | Phone: 210.461.0153

Tasha Stilley, Program Facilitator
Email: nstilley@chshel.org | Phone: 210.461.0153

Abby Teveni, Program Facilitator
Email: ateveni@chshel.org | Phone: 210.461.0153

Anna Villarreal, Program Facilitator
Email: annav@chshel.org | Phone: 210.461.0153

Translate »