Strong. Smart. Bold.

Girls Inc. Staff

Girls Inc. of San Antonio Staff Members

Administration

Lea Rosenauer, President/CEO
Email:lrosenauer@girlsincsa.org | Phone: 210.428.8213 or 210.298.5861

Amber Marcil, Communication and Data Coordinator
Email:amarcil@girlsincsa.org | Phone: 210.298.5864

Victoria Solano, Communications Specialist
Email: vsolano@girlsincsa.org | Phone:210.380.7106 or 210.298.5865

 

Program Team

Sherry Cook, Program Manager
Email: scook@girlsincsa.org | Phone: 210.298.5862

Larissa Hernandez, Lead Program Facilitator
Email: lhernandez@girlsincsa.org | Phone: 210.298.5860 ext. 661

Sarah Simister, Lead Program Facilitator
Email: ssimister@girlsincsa.org | Phone: 210.298.5860 ext. 660

Tasha Stilley, Program Facilitator
Email: nstilley@girlsincsa.org | Phone: 210.298.5860 ext. 663

Belen Placencia, Program Facilitator
Email: bplasencia@girlsincsa.org | Phone: 210.298.5860 ext. 674

Jasmine Mathis, Program Facilitator
Email: jmathis@girlsincsa.org | Phone: 210.298.5860 ext. 664

Pati Salazar, Program Facilitator
Email: psalazar@girlsincsa.org | Phone: 210.298.5860 ext. 672

Translate »