Strong. Smart. Bold.

Girls Inc. Staff

Girls Inc. of San Antonio Staff Members

Administration

Lea Rosenauer, President/CEO
Email:lrosenauer@chshel.org | Phone: 210.212.2549

Laura Villarreal, Development and Marketing Manager
Email:lvillarreal@chshel.org | Phone:210.212.2592

Amber Marcil, Communication and Data Coordinator
Email:amarcil@chshel.org | Phone: 210.212.2564

Victoria Solano, Communications Specialist
Email: vsolano@chshel.org | Phone: 210.212.2510

 

Program Team

Sherry Cook, Program Manager
Email: scook@chshel.org | Phone: 210.212.2517

Larissa Hernandez, Program Facilitator
Email: larissah@chshel.org | Phone: 210.212.2510

Sara Ramirez, Program Facilitator
Email: sramirez@chshel.org | Phone: 210.212.2510

Sarah Simister, Program Facilitator
Email: ssimister@chshel.org | Phone: 210.212.2510

Tasha Stilley, Program Facilitator
Email: nstilley@chshel.org | Phone: 210.212.2510

Abby Teveni, Program Facilitator
Email: ateveni@chshel.org | Phone: 210.212.2510

Anna Villarreal, Program Facilitator
Email: annav@chshel.org | Phone: 210.212.2510

Translate »